Contact details

Housing Management and Almshouses Sub (Community and Children's Services) Committee

John William Fletcher, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy James McNally (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Helen Lesley Fentimen

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Florence Keelson-Anfu

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Florence Keelson-Anfu contact details as VCard

Download Florence Keelson-Anfu contact details as a CSV file

florence.keelson-anfu@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ceri Wilkins

(Address not supplied)

Jamel Banda

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07935 703 359

Download Jamel Banda contact details as VCard

Download Jamel Banda contact details as a CSV file

Jamel.Banda@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as VCard

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as a CSV file

henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk