Contact details

Financial Investment Board

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shahnan Bakth (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Shahnan Bakth contact details as VCard

Download Shahnan Bakth contact details as a CSV file

shahnan.bakth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk