Contact details

Hampstead Heath, Highgate Wood and Queen's Park Committee

William Upton QC (Chair)

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834342500 *

Download William Upton QC contact details as VCard

Download William Upton QC contact details as a CSV file

william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Richard Butcher

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Timothy Richard Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Timothy Richard Butcher contact details as a CSV file

timothy.butcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Foley

(Address not supplied)

john.foley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alethea Silk

Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alethea Silk contact details as VCard

Download Alethea Silk contact details as a CSV file

alethea.silk@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines (Ex-Officio Member)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Yianni Andrews

(Address not supplied)

John Beyer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Marcus Boyland

(Address not supplied)

Pam Hampshire

(Address not supplied)

Emily Hills

(Address not supplied)

Arjun Mittra

(Address not supplied)

John David Absalom, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John David Absalom, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John David Absalom, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jason Groves

(Address not supplied)

jason.groves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Madush Gupta, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk