Contact details

Corporate Services Committee

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Florence Keelson-Anfu (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Florence Keelson-Anfu contact details as VCard

Download Florence Keelson-Anfu contact details as a CSV file

florence.keelson-anfu@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Steve Goodman

(Address not supplied)

07546760 635

Steve.Goodman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07849 614857

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Alfred Lawrence

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

gregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy James McNally

(Address not supplied)

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mandeep Thandi

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Mandeep Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Mandeep Thandi contact details as a CSV file

Mandeep.thandi@aldgate.org

James Richard Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)

james.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk