Contact details

Digital Services Committee

Dawn Linsey Wright (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

07564 848838

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as a CSV file

dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Aaron Anthony Jose Hasan D'Souza

(Address not supplied)

aaron.d'souza@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman)

Members' Room
City of London Corporation
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Singh

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07935 602 521

Download Paul Singh contact details as VCard

Download Paul Singh contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Singh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Richard Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)

james.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Eamonn James Mullally (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

eamonn.mullally@cityoflondon.gov.uk