Contact details

Gresham (City Side) Committee

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alexander Robertson Martin Barr

(Address not supplied)

07725623486

alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Garbutt (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

john.garbutt@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Hoffman, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07812 021787

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John George Stewart Scott, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John George Stewart Scott, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John George Stewart Scott, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell (Ex-Officio Member)

The Mansion House
London
*Send correspondence to - London House, Flat 79,
172 Aldersgate St, EC1A 4HU*
EC4N 8BH

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk