Contact details

Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Graham Packham (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi (Deputy Chairman)

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Upton QC

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834342500 *

Download William Upton QC contact details as VCard

Download William Upton QC contact details as a CSV file

william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Hill (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Hill contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Hill contact details as a CSV file

christopher.hill@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk