Contact details

Professional Standards and Integrity Committee of the City of London Police Authority Board

Caroline Kordai Addy (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as a CSV file

caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deborah Oliver (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Douglas Barrow

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as a CSV file

douglas.barrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Mitchell (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Alice Ripley (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk