Contact details

West Ham Park Committee

Rev. Simon Nicholls

(Address not supplied)

Oliver Sells QC (Chairman)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines (Deputy Chairman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Doshi-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as a CSV file

graeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Tomlinson, Deputy

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Karina Dostalova

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as VCard

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as a CSV file

Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Cllr James Asser

(Address not supplied)

Rev'd Canon Alex Summers

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Tahmina Rahman

(Address not supplied)

Ms Catherine Bickmore

(Address not supplied)

Robert Cazenove

(Address not supplied)

S J Meath-Baker

(Address not supplied)

Richard Gurney

(Address not supplied)