Contact details

West Ham Park Committee

Oliver Sells QC (Chairman)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines (Deputy Chairman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rev. Simon Nicholls

(Address not supplied)

Graeme Doshi-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as a CSV file

graeme.doshi-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Tomlinson, Deputy

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Cllr James Asser

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Tahmina Rahman

(Address not supplied)

Ms Catherine Bickmore

(Address not supplied)

S J Meath-Baker

(Address not supplied)

Richard Gurney

(Address not supplied)