Contact details

West Ham Park Committee

Caroline Wilma Haines (Chair)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Cllr James Asser

(Address not supplied)

Ms Catherine Bickmore

(Address not supplied)

Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

graeme.doshi-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Richard Gurney

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joy Laguda MBE

(Address not supplied)

S J Meath-Baker

(Address not supplied)

Rev. Simon Nicholls

(Address not supplied)

Rafe Courage

(Address not supplied)