Contact details

West Ham Park Committee

Caroline Wilma Haines (Chair)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

graeme.doshi-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells KC

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells KC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells KC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ms Catherine Bickmore

(Address not supplied)

Rafe Courage

(Address not supplied)

Richard Gurney

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joy Laguda MBE

(Address not supplied)

S J Meath-Baker

(Address not supplied)

Rev. Simon Nicholls

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Whitworth

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)