Contact details

Nominations Committee of the Court of Aldermen

Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07812 021787

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
City of London Corporation
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Vincent Keaveny (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Vincent Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Vincent Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman)

London House, Flat 79
172 Aldersgate Street
London
EC1A 4HU

Download Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Andrew Graves (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman)


Download The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Scotland@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

c/o Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

07785 111466

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07784 298187

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07849 614857

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alexander Robertson Martin Barr (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

07725623486

alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Makin (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Makin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Makin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

christopher.makin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tim Levene (Alderman)

Augmentum Fintech PLC
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL

Download Tim Levene (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Tim Levene (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jennette Rachel Newman (Alderwoman)

(Address not supplied)

jennettenewmanwalbrook@gmail.com