Contact details

Economic and Cyber Crime Committee of the City of London Police Authority Board

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dawn Linsey Wright

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

07564 848838

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as a CSV file

dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Richard Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Lentin (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jason Groves

(Address not supplied)

jason.groves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Landau (External Member)

(Address not supplied)