Meeting attendance

Monday, 16th July, 2018 11.30 am, Open Spaces and City Gardens

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Natasha Dogra

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Carl Locsin Officer In attendance
Fiona Pearson Officer In attendance
Graeme Martyn Smith Chairman Present
Oliver Sells QC Deputy Chairman Expected
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead, OBE Committee Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE Committee Member Present
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc Committee Member Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Karina Dostalova Ex-Officio Member Present
Anne Helen Fairweather Ex-Officio Member Present
Ms Catherine Bickmore Observer Nominated by the West Ham Park Committee Non-elected, non-voting Present
John Beyer, Observer Non-elected, non-voting Present
Martin Rodman Officer In attendance
Alison Elam Officer In attendance
Edward Wood Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Colin Buttery Officer In attendance
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
Verderer Dr. Joanna Thomas Non-elected, non-voting Present