Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020 11.00 am, Barbican Centre Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3008

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Chairman Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Stephen Bediako Co-Optee Present
Russ Carr Co-Optee Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth Committee Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Gerard Grech Co-Optee Present
Tom Hoffman, Deputy Committee Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Committee Member Present
Emma Kane Ex-Officio Member Present
Vivienne Littlechild Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Apologies
Lucy Musgrave Co-Optee Present
Graham Packham Ex-Officio Member Present
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Committee Member Present
Jenny Waldman Co-Optee Present
Jonathon Poyner Officer In attendance
Niki Cornwell Officer In attendance
Sir Nicholas Kenyon Officer In attendance
Sandeep Dwesar Officer In attendance
Sean Gregory Officer In attendance
Louise Jeffreys Officer In attendance
Jo Daly Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Michael Bradley Officer Expected
Lynnette Brooks Officer Expected
Steve Eddy Officer Expected
Richard Jeffrey Officer Expected
Lorna Gemmell Officer Expected
Clare Rawlings Officer Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Leanne Murphy Secretary In attendance