Meeting attendance

Friday, 17th May, 2019 10.30 am, Gresham (City Side) Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Greg Moore

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Chairman Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Deputy Chairman Apologies
John Bennett, MBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Present
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, MBE Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead, OBE Committee Member Present
John George Stewart Scott, JP, BA(Hons), FRPSL Committee Member Apologies
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin Committee Member Apologies
Gregory Moore Secretary In attendance
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Alan Bennetts Officer Expected
Kirpal Kaur Officer In attendance
Tom Leathart Officer In attendance
Steven Reynolds Officer In attendance
Jacqueline Whitmore Officer In attendance
James Hewett Officer Expected