Meeting attendance

Monday, 3rd February, 2020 11.30 am, Open Spaces and City Gardens

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Richard Holt
Email: / 020 7332 3113

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Graeme Doshi-Smith Deputy Chairman Apologies
Oliver Sells QC Chairman Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Apologies
Barbara Patricia Newman Committee Member Present
Jeremy Lewis Simons Committee Member Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Karina Dostalova Ex-Officio Member Expected
Anne Helen Fairweather Ex-Officio Member Expected
Ms Catherine Bickmore Observer Nominated by the West Ham Park Committee Non-elected, non-voting Present
John Beyer, Observer Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Martin Rodman Officer In attendance
Alison Elam Officer In attendance
Edward Wood Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Colin Buttery Officer Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Apologies
Verderer Dr. Joanna Thomas Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Kristina Drake Officer In attendance
Mark Eyre Officer In attendance
Richard Holt Secretary In attendance
Gerry Kiefer Officer In attendance