Meeting attendance

Thursday, 29th April, 2021 11.00 am, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Venue:   Virtual Public Meeting (Accessible Remotely)

Contact:    Jayne Moore

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Graham Packham Chairman Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Oliver Sells QC Committee Member Present
William Upton QC Committee Member Apologies
Christopher Hill Ex-Officio Member Present
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Ex-Officio Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Matthew Pitt Officer Expected
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer In attendance
Norma Collicott Officer Expected
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer Expected
Leah Coburn Officer In attendance
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Michelle Ross Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Shani Annand-Baron Officer In attendance
Na'amah Hagiladi Council Staff Expected
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Patrick Hegarty Officer Expected
Alan Rickwood Officer Expected
Helen Isaac Council Staff Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
Kristian Turner Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Melanie Charalambous Officer In attendance
Clarisse Tavin Officer Expected
Tom Noble Officer Expected
Simon Glynn Officer In attendance
Maria Herrera Officer In attendance
Nina Houghton Officer In attendance
Janet Laban Officer In attendance
Bruce McVean Public In attendance
Giles Radford Officer In attendance
Samantha Tharme Officer In attendance