Meeting attendance

Friday, 10th September, 2021 10.30 am, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 3 - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Jayne Moore

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Graham Packham Chairman Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Oliver Sells QC Committee Member Present
William Upton QC Committee Member Apologies
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Matthew Pitt Officer Expected
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer In attendance
Norma Collicott Officer Expected
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer In attendance
Leah Coburn Officer In attendance
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Michelle Ross Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Shani Annand-Baron Officer In attendance
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Kristian Turner Officer In attendance
Melanie Charalambous Officer Expected
Clarisse Tavin Officer Expected
Alan Rickwood Officer Expected
Patrick Hegarty Officer In attendance
Tom Noble Officer In attendance
Na'amah Hagiladi Council Staff Expected
Helen Isaac Council Staff Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
Clive Whittle Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Joseph Anstee Secretary Expected
Jayne Moore Secretary In attendance
John Cater Secretary In attendance
Maria Herrera Officer In attendance
Emmanuel Ojugo Officer In attendance