Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022 10.30 am, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 3 - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Jayne Moore
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Graham Packham, Deputy Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Present
John Ernest Edwards Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Present
Susan Jane Pearson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Apologies
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Present
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer In attendance
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer In attendance
Leah Coburn Officer Expected
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Michelle Ross Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Shani Annand-Baron Officer In attendance
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Kristian Turner Officer In attendance
Melanie Charalambous Officer In attendance
Clarisse Tavin Officer In attendance
Patrick Hegarty Officer Expected
Tom Noble Officer Expected
Na'amah Hagiladi Council Staff Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
Clive Whittle Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Jayne Moore Secretary In attendance
Giles Radford Officer In attendance