Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022 10.00 am, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 2 - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Jayne Moore

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Graham Packham, Deputy Chairman Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
John Ernest Edwards Deputy Chairman Present
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Expected
Susan Jane Pearson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Present
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Matthew Pitt Officer Expected
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer In attendance
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer Expected
Leah Coburn Officer In attendance
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Michelle Ross Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Shani Annand-Baron Officer Expected
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Kristian Turner Officer In attendance
Melanie Charalambous Officer In attendance
Clarisse Tavin Officer Expected
Patrick Hegarty Officer Expected
Tom Noble Officer Expected
Na'amah Hagiladi Council Staff Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
Clive Whittle Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Joseph Anstee Secretary Expected
Jayne Moore Secretary In attendance
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Oliver Sells QC Ex-Officio Member Present
Sam Lee Officer In attendance
Stefania Pizzato Officer In attendance