Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023 1.45 pm, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 2 - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Zoe Lewis

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Graham Packham, Deputy Chairman Present
John Ernest Edwards Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Present
Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Susan Jane Pearson (Alderwoman) Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Expected
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Oliver Sells KC Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Zoe Lewis Secretary Expected
Ian Hughes Officer Present
Matthew Pitt Officer Expected
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer Expected
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer Present
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Michelle Ross Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Shani Annand-Baron Officer Expected
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Kristian Turner Officer Present
Melanie Charalambous Officer Expected
Clarisse Tavin Officer Expected
Patrick Hegarty Officer Expected
Tom Noble Officer Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
Clive Whittle Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Jayne Moore Secretary Expected