Meeting attendance

Thursday, 11th May, 2023 10.00 am, Economic and Cyber Crime Committee of the City of London Police Authority Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Richard Holt

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Chair Expected
Tijs Broeke Deputy Chairman Expected
Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Dawn Linsey Wright Committee Member Expected
Graham Packham, Deputy Committee Member Expected
James Richard Tumbridge Committee Member Expected
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Andrew Lentin External Member Expected
Jason Groves Co-Optee Expected
Bronek Masojada (Alderman) Co-Optee Expected
Alex Orme Officer Expected
Oliver Bolton Officer Expected
Hayley Williams Officer Expected
Teresa La Thangue Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Neil Taylor Council Staff Expected
Michael Landau External Member Expected