Your MEPs

For elections to the European Parliament, the United Kingdom is divided into 12 regions one of which is London. Each region has between 3 and 11 Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) elected through proportional representation and each MEP represents each individual in the region to which they are elected. London has 8 MEPs.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site