Skip to content

Monday, 8th October, 2018 10.00 am, Planning and Transportation Committee

Venue:   Livery Hall - Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee (temporary cover)
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Gideon Stothard Officer Expected
Zahur Khan Officer In attendance
Alison Bunn Council Staff Expected
Leah Coburn Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer Expected
Christopher Michael Hayward Chairman Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Absent
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present
Sir Mark Boleat Committee Member Present
Mark Bostock Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Committee Member Apologies
Peter Gerard Dunphy Committee Member Apologies
Stuart John Fraser, CBE Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Graeme Harrower Committee Member Apologies
Christopher Hill Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) Committee Member Absent
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Present
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BSc Committee Member Present
Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Andrew Paul Mayer Committee Member Present
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, MA, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE Committee Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE Committee Member Present
Graham Packham Committee Member Apologies
Susan Jane Pearson Committee Member Apologies
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Apologies
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
James de Sausmarez Committee Member Present
Oliver Sells QC Committee Member Present
Graeme Martyn Smith Committee Member Present
William Upton Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Angela Roach Officer In attendance
David Horkan Council Staff In attendance
Simon Owen Officer In attendance
Deborah Cluett Officer In attendance
Alison Hurley Officer Expected
Carolyn Dwyer Officer Apologies
Annie Hampson Officer In attendance
Paul Beckett Officer In attendance
Paul Monaghan Officer In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Tom Leathart Officer Expected
Bhakti Depala Officer In attendance
Peter Young Officer Expected
Alan Rickwood Officer Expected
Alexander Williams Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Gemma Stokley Officer In attendance
Craig Stansfield Public In attendance
Kathryn Stubbs Officer In attendance
Richard Holt Secretary In attendance


Back to top of page