Skip to content

Tuesday, 13th November, 2018 3.45 pm, Finance Grants Oversight and Performance Sub Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Chloe Rew
tel. no.: 020 7332 1427

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Chairman Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BSc Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Present
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley Committee Member Present
John Cater Secretary In attendance
Chloe Rew Secretary In attendance
David Farnsworth Officer In attendance
Jack Joslin Officer In attendance
Scott Nixon Officer In attendance
Anne Pietsch Officer In attendance
Emily Rimington Officer In attendance
Karen Atkinson Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Absent
Neil Davies Officer Absent
Julie Mayer Secretary Absent
Peter Kane Officer Absent


Back to top of page