Skip to content

Thursday, 10th January, 2019 3.00 pm, Education Board

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Chairman Present
Ann Holmes Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin Committee Member Apologies
Stuart John Fraser, CBE Committee Member Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tim Campbell Co-Optee Present
Deborah Knight Co-Optee Present
Veronica Wadley Co-Optee Apologies
Alistair MacLellan Officer In attendance
Polly Dunn Officer In attendance
Gerald Mehrtens Officer In attendance
Mark Jarvis Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Daniel McGrady Officer In attendance
Andrew Carter Officer In attendance
Mark Emmerson Officer Expected
Emily Rimington Officer In attendance


Back to top of page