Meeting attendance

Monday, 15th July, 2019 11.30 am, Open Spaces and City Gardens

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Richard Holt
Email: / 020 7332 3113

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Graeme Martyn Smith Deputy Chairman Present
Oliver Sells QC Chairman Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman Committee Member Present
Jeremy Lewis Simons Committee Member Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Karina Dostalova Ex-Officio Member Present
Anne Helen Fairweather Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Ms Catherine Bickmore Observer Nominated by the West Ham Park Committee Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Martin Rodman Officer In attendance
Alison Elam Officer In attendance
Edward Wood Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Colin Buttery Officer In attendance
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
Verderer Dr. Joanna Thomas Non-elected, non-voting Present
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Carl Locsin Officer In attendance
Alison Bunn Officer In attendance
Richard Holt Secretary In attendance
Mark Jarvis Officer In attendance
Jack Joslin Officer In attendance