Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 25th September, 2018 12.00 pm, Nominations Sub Committee of the Audit and Risk Management Committee

Contact:    Julie Mayer 020 7 332 14310

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr Deputy Chairman Present
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Chairman Present
Kenneth Ludlam Committee Member Present
Caroline Mawhood Committee Member Present
Julie Mayer Secretary In attendance
Pat Stothard Officer In attendance