Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019 10.30 am, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Christopher Michael Hayward Chairman Present
Oliver Sells QC Deputy Chairman Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc Committee Member Apologies
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Present
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) Committee Member Absent
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Ex-Officio Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE Committee Member Absent
Graham Packham Committee Member Present
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Carolyn Dwyer Officer Expected
Zahur Khan Officer In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Matthew Pitt Officer Expected
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer Expected
Norma Collicott Officer Expected
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer In attendance
Leah Coburn Officer In attendance
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Steve Presland Officer Expected
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Patrick Hegarty Officer Expected
Alan Rickwood Officer In attendance
Helen Isaac Council Staff Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Melanie Charalambous Officer Expected
Clarisse Tavin Officer In attendance
Tom Noble Officer Expected
Ruth Calderwood Officer In attendance
Simon Glynn Officer In attendance
Sam Lee Officer In attendance
Mark Lowman Officer In attendance
Simon Owen Officer In attendance
Na'amah Hagiladi Officer In attendance