Meeting attendance

Thursday, 19th November, 2020 11.00 am, Education Board


Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Ann Holmes Chair Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Deputy Chairman Present
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Present
Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Committee Member Apologies
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Rachel Bower Co-Optee Apologies
Tim Campbell Co-Optee Absent
Dr Ioan Davies Co-Optee Present
Deborah Knight Co-Optee Present
Polly Dunn Officer In attendance
Simon Latham Officer Expected
Mark Jarvis Officer In attendance
Anne Pietsch Officer In attendance
Anne Bamford Officer In attendance
Gerald Mehrtens Officer In attendance
Daniel McGrady Officer In attendance
Claire Hersey Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Sharon Ament Officer In attendance
Sophie Hulm Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected