Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020 11.30 am, Open Spaces and City Gardens


Contact:    Richard Holt

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Oliver Sells QC Chairman Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Deputy Chairman Present
Graeme Doshi-Smith Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman Committee Member Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Present
Anne Helen Fairweather Ex-Officio Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Non-elected, non-voting Present
Ms Catherine Bickmore Observer Nominated by the West Ham Park Committee Non-elected, non-voting Present
Martin Rodman Officer Expected
Alison Elam Officer Expected
Edward Wood Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Colin Buttery Officer Present
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Ex-Officio Member Present
Richard Chamberlain Officer In attendance
Kristina Drake Officer In attendance
Polly Dunn Secretary In attendance
Aqib Hussain Officer In attendance
Mark Jarvis Officer In attendance
Gerry Kiefer Officer In attendance
Mark Lowman Officer In attendance
Leanne Murphy Secretary In attendance
Richard Holt Secretary In attendance