Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021 11.00 am, Barbican Centre Board


Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3008

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Chair Present
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Stephen Bediako External Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Russ Carr External Member Present
Zulum Elumogo External Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Gerard Grech External Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Emma Kane Ex-Officio Member Present
Vivienne Littlechild Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Lucy Musgrave External Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Committee Member Apologies
Jenny Waldman External Member Apologies
Jonathon Poyner Officer In attendance
Niki Cornwell Officer In attendance
Sir Nicholas Kenyon Officer In attendance
Sandeep Dwesar Officer In attendance
Sean Gregory Officer In attendance
Jo Daly Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Steve Eddy Officer In attendance
Clare Rawlings Officer Expected
Leanne Murphy Secretary In attendance