Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021 11.00 am, Barbican Centre Board

Venue:   Virtual meeting -

Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3008

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Chair Present
Tijs Broeke Deputy Chairman Present
Stephen Bediako Deputy Chairman Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Farmida Bi CBE Ex-Officio Member Present
Russ Carr External Member Present
Zulum Elumog External Member Present
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Gerard Grech External Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
Vivienne Littlechild Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Absent
Lucy Musgrave External Member Absent
Mark Page External Member Present
Dr Jens Riegelsberger External Member Present
Professor Jane Roscoe External Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Committee Member Absent
Jenny Waldman External Member Absent
Tobi Ruth Adebekun Guest In attendance
Jonathon Poyner Officer In attendance
Niki Cornwell Officer Absent
Sir Nicholas Kenyon Officer In attendance
Sandeep Dwesar Officer In attendance
Sean Gregory Officer In attendance
Jo Daly Officer In attendance
Steve Eddy Officer Present
Clare Rawlings Officer Absent
Leanne Murphy Secretary In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected