Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021 11.00 am, Barbican Centre Board

Venue:   Hybrid - Virtual and Committee Rooms 3 & 4, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3008

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Chair In attendance
Tijs Broeke Deputy Chairman Present
Stephen Bediako Deputy Chairman Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Farmida Bi CBE Ex-Officio Member Present
Russ Carr External Member Present
Zulum Elumogo External Member Present
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Gerard Grech External Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Vivienne Littlechild Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Lucy Musgrave External Member Present
Mark Page External Member Present
Dr Jens Riegelsberger External Member Present
Professor Jane Roscoe External Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Committee Member Present
Jenny Waldman External Member Present
Tobi Ruth Adebekun Committee Member Present
Jonathon Poyner Officer In attendance
Will Gompertz Officer In attendance
Niki Cornwell Officer Expected
Sir Nicholas Kenyon Officer Expected
Sandeep Dwesar Officer In attendance
Sean Gregory Officer In attendance
Jo Daly Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Steve Eddy Officer In attendance
Clare Rawlings Officer Expected
Leanne Murphy Secretary In attendance