Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021 11.00 am, Barbican Centre Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3008

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Chair Present
Tijs Broeke Deputy Chairman Present
Stephen Bediako Deputy Chairman Apologies
Tobi Ruth Adebekun Non-elected, non-voting Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Present
Russ Carr External Member Present
Zulum Elumogo External Member Present
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Apologies
Farmida Bi CBE External Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Gerard Grech External Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Committee Member Present
Vivienne Littlechild Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Apologies
Graham Packham Committee Member Present
Mark Page External Member Present
Dr Jens Riegelsberger External Member Present
Professor Jane Roscoe External Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Committee Member Apologies
Jenny Waldman External Member Present