Meeting attendance

Thursday, 1st July, 2021 11.00 am, Education Board, MOVED

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Emily Garland

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Caroline Wilma Haines Chair Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Absent
Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Committee Member Absent
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Present
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Present
Rachel Bower Co-Optee Present
Tim Campbell Co-Optee Present
Deborah Knight Co-Optee Present
Mary Robey Co-Optee Present
Emily Garland Secretary In attendance
Anne Bamford Officer In attendance
Daniel McGrady Officer In attendance
Gerald Mehrtens Officer In attendance
Simon Latham Officer Expected
Mark Jarvis Officer In attendance
Sophie Hulm Officer Expected
Anne Pietsch Officer Expected
Claire Hersey Council Staff Expected
Sharon Ament Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Ben Dunleavy Secretary In attendance
Mark Emmerson Officer In attendance
James Gibson Officer In attendance
Jack Joslin Officer In attendance
Jayne Moore Secretary In attendance
Sarah Phillips Secretary In attendance
Emily Rimington Officer In attendance
Jake Tibbetts Officer In attendance
Ann Holmes Guest In attendance