Meeting attendance

Thursday, 4th June, 2020 1.45 pm, Economic and Cyber Crime Committee of the City of London Police Authority Board, CANCELLED

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Alistair MacLellan
tel. no.: 020 7332 1416

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Chairman Expected
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith JP Committee Member Expected
Douglas Barrow Ex-Officio Member Expected
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Simon Duckworth, Deputy OBE DL Committee Member Expected
Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Andrew Lentin Committee Member Expected
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy Co-Optee Expected
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Expected
James Richard Tumbridge Co-Optee Expected
Ian Dyson Officer Expected
Alex Orme Officer Expected
Oliver Bolton Officer Expected
Hayley Williams Officer Expected
Teresa La Thangue Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Neil Taylor Council Staff Expected
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Expected