Meeting attendance

Monday, 16th November, 2020 9.00 am, Economic and Cyber Crime Committee of the City of London Police Authority Board

Venue:   Virtual Public Meeting (Accessible Remotely)

Contact:    Chloe Rew
tel. no.: 020 7332 1427

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Chairman Present
Douglas Barrow Committee Member Expected
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Andrew Lentin Committee Member Apologies
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy Co-Optee Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Present
James Richard Tumbridge Co-Optee Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Co-Optee Present
Dawn Linsey Wright Committee Member Present
Simon Latham Officer In attendance
Oliver Bolton Officer In attendance
Polly Dunn Secretary In attendance
Chloe Rew Secretary In attendance
Alix Newbold Public In attendance
James Gibson Officer In attendance
Alex Orme Officer Expected
Ian Dyson Officer Expected
Hayley Williams Officer Expected
Teresa La Thangue Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Neil Taylor Council Staff Expected