Meeting attendance

Thursday, 16th September, 2021 1.45 pm, Policy and Resources Committee


Contact:    Gregory Moore
tel. no.: 020 7332 1399

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Chair Present
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward Deputy Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Vice-Chairman Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Vice-Chair Present
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith Ex-Officio Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Apologies
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Present
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Tracey Graham Ex-Officio Member Present
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Absent
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy Committee Member Present
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Apologies
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Ruby Sayed Ex-Officio Member Present
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Absent
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley Committee Member Absent
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Present
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Paul Double Officer In attendance
Paul Wilkinson Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
Damian Nussbaum Officer In attendance
Bob Roberts Officer In attendance
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Angela Roach Officer In attendance
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Helen Martins Council Staff Expected
Luke Hollander Council Staff Expected
Gregory Moore Clerk In attendance
Fiona Hoban Officer Expected
Oliver Sells QC Guest In attendance
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Randall Keith Anderson Guest In attendance
John Douglas Chapman Guest In attendance
Douglas Trainer Officer In attendance
Sharon Ament Guest In attendance
Clive Bannister Guest In attendance
Paul Wright Officer In attendance
Shani Annand-Baron Officer In attendance
Nick Bodger Officer In attendance
Po Chan Officer In attendance
Anna Dunne Officer In attendance
James Gibson Officer In attendance
Nicholas Gill Officer In attendance
Claire Giraude Officer In attendance
Dr Sandra Husbands Officer In attendance
Ruth Kocher Officer In attendance
Mark Lowman Officer In attendance
Kerstin Mathias Officer In attendance
Richard Messingham Officer In attendance
Christopher Rumbles Clerk In attendance
Sonia Virdee Officer In attendance
Chris Oldham Officer In attendance
Peter Young Officer In attendance
Juliemma McLoughlin Officer In attendance