Meeting attendance

Thursday, 18th February, 2021 11.00 am, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee


Contact:    Joseph Anstee

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Oliver Sells QC Chairman Apologies
Graham Packham Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Present
Christopher Hill Ex-Officio Member Present
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Ex-Officio Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman Ex-Officio Member Present
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Matthew Pitt Officer Expected
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer In attendance
Norma Collicott Officer Expected
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer In attendance
Leah Coburn Officer In attendance
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer In attendance
Michelle Ross Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Shani Annand-Baron Officer Expected
Na'amah Hagiladi Council Staff Expected
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Patrick Hegarty Officer Expected
Alan Rickwood Officer Expected
Helen Isaac Council Staff Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
Kristian Turner Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Melanie Charalambous Officer In attendance
Clarisse Tavin Officer In attendance
Tom Noble Officer In attendance