Meeting attendance

Thursday, 6th May, 2021 4.45 pm, Barbican Centre Board

Venue:   Virtual meeting (accessible remotely)

Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3008

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Chair Present
Stephen Bediako Deputy Chairman Present
Tijs Broeke Deputy Chairman Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Russ Carr External Member Present
Zulum Elumogo External Member Present
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Gerard Grech External Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Emma Kane Ex-Officio Member Absent
Vivienne Littlechild Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Lucy Musgrave External Member Present
Mark Page External Member Present
Dr Jens Riegelsberger External Member Present
Professor Jane Roscoe External Member Present
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Committee Member Present
Jenny Waldman Committee Member Absent
Tobi Ruth Adebekun Guest In attendance
Andrew Buckingham Officer In attendance
Sandeep Dwesar Officer In attendance
James Gibson Officer In attendance
Sir Nicholas Kenyon Officer In attendance
Rhiannon Leary Officer In attendance
Kerry Nicholls Officer In attendance
Jonathon Poyner Officer Expected
Niki Cornwell Officer Expected
Sean Gregory Officer Expected
Jo Daly Officer Expected
COL - Events Officer Expected
Steve Eddy Officer Expected
Clare Rawlings Officer Expected
Leanne Murphy Officer Expected