Meeting attendance

Thursday, 7th July, 2022 10.00 am, Open Spaces and City Gardens

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Chloe Ainsworth

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Caroline Wilma Haines Chair Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie Deputy Chairman Present
Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member In attendance
Catherine McGuinness Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Present
Oliver Sells QC Committee Member Present
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
William Upton QC Ex-Officio Member Present
Ms Catherine Bickmore Observer Nominated by the West Ham Park Committee Non-elected, non-voting Present
Verderer Paul Morris Non-elected, non-voting Present
Sally Agass Officer In attendance
Chloe Ainsworth Secretary In attendance
Ben Dunleavy Secretary In attendance
Joanne Hill Officer In attendance
Juliemma McLoughlin Officer In attendance
Edward Wood Officer Absent
COL - Events Council Staff Expected