Meeting attendance

Thursday, 6th October, 2022 10.00 am, Open Spaces and City Gardens

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Chloe Ainsworth

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Caroline Wilma Haines Chair Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie Deputy Chairman Present
Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Absent
Catherine McGuinness Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member In attendance
Oliver Sells KC Committee Member Present
Gregory Jones KC (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
William Upton KC Ex-Officio Member In attendance
Ms Catherine Bickmore Observer Nominated by the West Ham Park Committee Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Verderer Paul Morris Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Sally Agass Officer In attendance
Chloe Ainsworth Officer In attendance
Andrew Buckingham Officer In attendance
Simon Glynn Officer In attendance
Elisabeth Hannah Officer In attendance
Joanne Hill Officer In attendance
Juliemma McLoughlin Officer Absent
Julia Pridham Officer In attendance
Philip Saunders Officer In attendance
Edward Wood Officer Absent
COL - Events Council Staff Expected