Meeting attendance

Thursday, 21st July, 2022 3.00 pm, Nominations Sub (Education Board) Committee

Venue:   HYBRID MEETING - Committee Rooms, Guildhall and via MS Teams - To meet at 3pm or at the rising of the Court of Common Council, whichever is later.

Contact:    Chloe Ainsworth

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Caroline Wilma Haines Chair Expected
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Deputy Chairman Expected
Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Mary Robey Co-Optee Expected
Emily Garland Secretary Expected
Daniel McGrady Council Staff Expected
Polly Dunn Officer Expected
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Expected