Skip to content

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019 11.00 am, Barbican Centre Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3008

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Chairman Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Stephen Bediako External Member Present
Russ Carr External Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth Committee Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Gerard Grech External Member Present
Tom Hoffman, Deputy Committee Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Committee Member Present
Emma Kane Ex-Officio Member Present
Vivienne Littlechild Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Lucy Musgrave External Member Apologies
Graham Packham Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Jenny Waldman External Member Present
Jonathon Poyner Officer Apologies
Niki Cornwell Officer Apologies
Sir Nicholas Kenyon Officer In attendance
Sandeep Dwesar Officer In attendance
Sean Gregory Officer In attendance
Louise Jeffreys Officer In attendance
Jo Daly Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Michael Bradley Officer Expected
Lynnette Brooks Officer Expected
Steve Eddy Officer In attendance
Richard Jeffrey Officer Expected
Lorna Gemmell Officer Expected
Clare Rawlings Officer Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Leanne Murphy Secretary In attendance


Back to top of page