Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021 10.00 am, Board of Governors of the City of London School


Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Tim Levene Chairman Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr Committee Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith Ex-Officio Member Apologies Substituted by Peter Gordon Bennett
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Lesley Cartmell Co-Optee Present
Dominic Gerard Christian Committee Member Present
John Claughton Co-Optee Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Rosie Gill Co-Optee Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
Andrew Jones Co-Optee Present
Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ronel Lehmann Co-Optee Present
Lord Levene of Portsoken Co-Optee Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
Paul Madden Co-Optee Present
Sylvia Doreen Moys Committee Member Apologies
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present as substitute
Polly Dunn Council Staff In attendance
Chloe Rew Officer In attendance
Bukola Soyombo Officer In attendance
Peter Young Officer In attendance
Ola Obadara Officer In attendance
Alan Bird Officer In attendance
Charles Griffiths Officer In attendance
Dr Richard Brookes Officer In attendance
Steven Reynolds Officer In attendance
Nicholas Basye Officer In attendance
Tracey Jansen Officer In attendance
James Hewett Council Staff Expected
Chrissie Morgan Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Brian Brierley Officer Expected
Alice Martineau Officer Expected
Adam Zivanic Officer Expected