Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021 10.00 am, Board of Governors of the City of London School

Venue:   Virtual Meeting - Accessible Remotely

Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Tim Levene Committee Member Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr Committee Member Apologies
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Dominic Gerard Christian Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Apologies
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Lesley Cartmell Co-Optee Present
John Claughton Co-Optee Present
Timi Dorgu Co-Optee Present
Rosie Gill Co-Optee Present
Andrew Jones Co-Optee Present
Ronel Lehmann Co-Optee Present
Lord Levene of Portsoken Co-Optee Apologies
Paul Madden Co-Optee Expected
Alan Bird Officer In attendance
Brian Brierley Officer Absent
Charles Griffiths Officer In attendance
Dr Richard Brookes Officer In attendance
Steven Reynolds Officer In attendance
Nicholas Basye Officer In attendance
Chrissie Morgan Officer Absent
Polly Dunn Council Staff In attendance
James Hewett Council Staff Absent
Tracey Jansen Council Staff In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected