Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021 11.30 am, Open Spaces and City Gardens

Venue:   Virtual Public Meeting (Accessible Remotely)

Contact:    Richard Holt
Email: / 020 7332 3113

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Oliver Sells QC Chairman Expected
Caroline Wilma Haines Deputy Chairman Expected
Graeme Doshi-Smith Committee Member Expected
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Wendy Mead Committee Member Expected
Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy Committee Member Expected
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie Committee Member Expected
Anne Helen Fairweather Ex-Officio Member Expected
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Ex-Officio Member Expected
Ms Catherine Bickmore Observer Nominated by the West Ham Park Committee Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Jeremy Lewis Simons Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Martin Rodman Officer Expected
Alison Elam Officer Expected
Edward Wood Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Colin Buttery Officer Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected