Meeting attendance

Friday, 2nd December, 2022 10.00 am, Education Board

Venue:   Committee Room 4 - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Chloe Ainsworth

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Caroline Wilma Haines Chair Present
Naresh Hari Sonpar Deputy Chairman Present
Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) Committee Member Present
John Griffiths Committee Member Present
Madush Gupta, Deputy Committee Member Present
Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) Committee Member In attendance
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Absent
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Apologies
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Apologies
Mandeep Thandi Committee Member In attendance
James Adeleke Co-Optee In attendance
Tim Campbell Co-Optee Absent
Bolu Faseun Co-Optee Present
Mary Robey Co-Optee Present
Chloe Ainsworth Officer In attendance
Sharon Ament Officer Absent
Anne Bamford Officer In attendance
Claire Hersey Council Staff Absent
Mark Jarvis Officer In attendance
Jack Joslin Officer Expected
Julia Megone Officer Expected
John Park Officer In attendance
Vasima Patel Officer In attendance
Emily Rimington Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected