Meeting attendance

Friday, 29th April, 2022 10.00 am, Open Spaces and City Gardens

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Richard Holt
Email: / 020 7332 3113

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Caroline Wilma Haines Chair Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie Deputy Chairman Present
Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Catherine McGuinness Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Present
Oliver Sells QC Committee Member Present
Ms Catherine Bickmore Observer Nominated by the West Ham Park Committee Non-elected, non-voting Present
Martin Rodman Officer Expected
Alison Elam Officer Expected
Edward Wood Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Colin Buttery Officer Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Anne Bamford Officer In attendance
Melanie Charalambous Officer In attendance
Elena Clements Secretary In attendance
Kristina Drake Officer In attendance
Ben Dunleavy Secretary In attendance
Polly Dunn Secretary In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Juliemma McLoughlin Officer In attendance
Graham Nickless Officer In attendance
Jake Tibbetts Officer In attendance
Sally Agass Officer In attendance