Meeting attendance

Thursday, 16th March, 2023 11.00 am, Epping Forest & Commons Committee

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Blair Stringman

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Chairman Present
Graeme Doshi-Smith, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
George Christopher Abrahams Committee Member Apologies
Prem Goyal (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Madush Gupta, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
Jaspreet Hodgson Committee Member Present
Gregory Alfred Lawrence Committee Member Expected
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie Ex-Officio Member Expected
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Verderer Michael Chapman DL Co-Optee Present
Verderer H.H William Kennedy Co-Optee Present
Verderer Paul Morris Co-Optee Expected
Verderer Nicholas Munday Co-Optee Present
Jacqueline Eggleston Officer Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Paul Thomson Officer Expected
Alison Elam Officer Expected
Roger Adams Officer Expected
Edward Wood Officer Expected
Andy Barnard Officer Expected
Colin Buttery Officer Expected
Sally Agass Officer Expected
Stefania Horne Officer Expected
Blair Stringman Secretary Expected